July 17 – SAP Analytics Forum North America

Posted by Blanka Supe on

More by this author

Tuesday, July 17, 2012 01:00 PM ET | 10:00 AM PT

Click to register

Please join us for this live event streamed from SAP studios in Newtown Square, PA. Watch it right from your office to discover how SAP is helping best-run organizations with big data strategies run like never before.

When: July 17, 2012 | 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. ET | 10:00 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. PT

Register for the SAP Analytics Forum North America to:

· Explore emerging strategies and best practices with Howard Dresner of Dresner Advisory Services from his recently released Wisdom of Crowds Business Intelligence Market Study®.

· Hear SAP thought leaders introduce SAP Visual Intelligence software, which gives you fast, real-time answers on any volume of data with the SAP HANA® platform.

· Discover how leaders like you are leveraging intelligent data strategies to gain new insights

There is no cost to attend SAP Analytics Forum, but space is limited and will fill up quickly. Register today!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Average User Rating
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

5436 Views