August 21 – SAP HANA™ Information Composer – SAP HANA Modeling for Non-Technical Users

Posted by Blanka Supe on

More by this author

Date: 8/21/2012
Time: 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT

Add To Outlook

Description

Join the ASUG BI Community and the Enterprise Data Warehousing SIG for this upcoming webcast.

SAP HANA Information Composer (new with SAP HANA 1.0 SP03) is a modeling tool developed specifically for the needs of non-technical users. From installation through end-user experience, you will leave this session with a comprehensive understanding of this modeling environment and how it fits in to your modeling options. You will also learn how more advanced data architects and centralized IT can benefit from and extend scenarios initated by non-technical users in the SAP HANA Information Composer via the SAP HANA Modeler.

Speaker: Lori Vanourek, SAP

Event Contact: Allison Levine

Registration: Americas’ SAP Users’ Group > Events Calendar > Event Details

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Average User Rating
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

5425 Views