September 21 – Driving Business Success with SAP Education – SAP HANA 1.0 SP4

Posted by Blanka Supe on

More by this author

Start Date: 9/21/2012
Start Time: 11:00 AM CT / 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT / 10:00 AM MT
End Date: 9/21/2012
End Time: 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT / 11:00 AM MT

Description

Join the ASUG BI Community and the Documentation & Training Special Interest Group for this joint webcast on Driving Success with SAP Education – SAP Hana.

Agenda:

Supporting the quality of SAP’s Ecosystem with SAP Education

Updates on SAP Hana 1.0 SP4 curriculum

The value of working with certified resources – related certifications


Speakers
:

Lori Williams, SAP

Tim Brietwieser, SAP

Sue Martin, SAP

More Details and Registration Americas’ SAP Users’ Group > Events Calendar > Event Details

Event Contact: allison.d.levine@accenture.com

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Average User Rating
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

5870 Views