iFG Webinar Series: Get Ready for SAP HANA SPS12!

SPS12 Banner

Hello everyone!

Welcome SAP HANA customers, partners, and experts to a special SAP HANA SPS12 webinar series brought to you by SAP HANA Product Management and the SAP HANA International Focus Group (iFG).

SAP HANA SPS12, with an expected release just before SAPPHIRE NOW, offers customers a compelling value proposition. It can help existing or new customers run mission critical applications and analytics on SAP HANA.

For each session below, SAP HANA Product experts will provide insights on the improvements as well as new functionality for this release.

Suggested Next Steps:

  1. Plan to participate on the calls
  2. Download the Meeting Invitations below (do this for each webinar)
  3. Invite your colleagues to participate

Following each session, the recordings and available materials can be accessed on the SAP HANA iFG Jam group. If you are new to this global SAP HANA Community, then register for access @ www.SAPHANACommunity.com.

NEW!   SAP HANA Academy SPS12 video library:   SAP HANA SPS 12 – What’s New

Best regards,

Scott Feldman, Esquire Global Head, SAP HANA Customer Community SAP SE

Dial-in and join our SAP HANA SPS12 Live Expert Sessions:

         Date

     Session Title

             Presenter

Start Time (PST)

Start Time (EST)

Start Time
(CET)

   Duration

Meeting Invitation

5/12/2016

What’s New in SAP HANA SPS12 Overview

Lori Vanourek

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET

30 minutes

Add to Calendar

5/12/2016

What’s New for SAP HANA Workload Capture and Replay in SAP HANA SPS12

May Chen

8:30 AM PST 11:30 AM EST 5:30 PM CET 30 Minutes Add to Calendar

5/13/2016

What’s New for Developer in SAP HANA SPS12

Thomas Jung,
Rich Heilman &
Lucas Kiesow

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 120 minutes Add to Calendar

5/23/2016

What’s New in DataCenter Mission Critical Operation

Ralf Czekalla,
Jan Teichmann &
Jörg Hoffmeister

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 120 minutes Add to Calendar

5/24/2016

What’s New in SAP HANA Security SPS12

Andrea Kristen

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 30 minutes Add to Calendar

5/24/2016

What’s New in Data Integration for SPS 12 (Overview)

Arun Sitaraman

8:30 AM PST 11:30 AM EST 5:30 PM CET 30 minutes Add to Calendar

5/25/2016

What’s New in SAP HANA View Modeling SPS12

Christoph Morgen

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 60 Minutes Add to Calendar

5/25/2016

 

What’s New in Data Integration for SPS12 (Smart Data Streaming + RDSync)

Rob Waywell &
Tom Slee

8:30 AM PST 11:30 AM EST 5:30 PM CET 60 Minutes Add to Calendar

5/31/2016

HANA Workload Management

Ruediger Karl

10:00 AM PST 1:00 PM EST 7:00 PM CET 60 Minutes Add to Calendar

5/26/2016

What’s New in SAP HANA Hadoop integration using Spark Controller in SAP HANA SPS12

Balaji Krishna

8:30 AM PST 11:30 AM EST 5:30 PM CET 30 Minutes Add to Calendar

6/3/2016

What’s New in Data Integration for SPS12 (A4A)

Ashok Swaminathan

7:30 AM PST 10:30 AM EST 4:30 PM CET 30 Minutes Add to Calendar

5/31/2016

What’s New for the Advanced Analyst in SAP HANA SPS12

Markus Fath,
Anthony Waite,
Christoph Morgen,
Jason Hinsperger &
May Chen

 7:00 AM PST  10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 120 Minutes Add to Calendar

6/1/2016

What’s New in Operations for SPS12

José Ramos &
Stephanie Lewellen

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 60 Minutes Add to Calendar

6/1/2016

What’s New in Smart Data Access for SPS12

Aleks Aleksic

8:30 AM PST 11:30 AM EST 5:30 PM CET 30 Minutes Add to Calendar

6/2/2016

What’s New in SAP HANA Smart Data Integration & Smart Data Quality for SAP HANA SPS12

Richard LeBlanc &
Venkat Madireddi

8:00 AM PST 11:00 AM EST

5:00 PM CET

60 Minutes Add to Calendar

6/2/2016

What’s New in SHINE for SPS12

Stephen Cherian

7:00 AM PST 10:00 AM EST 4:00 PM CET 30 Minutes Add to Calendar

8811 Views