What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02

Live Expert Series: What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02

Continuous innovation is a key component of the SAP HANA release strategy. Learn about the new features and updates introduced in the latest service pack stack (SPS).

Join the Live Virtual Expert Sessions with the SAP HANA Product Management team to understand how the capabilities in the upcoming release will support your digital transformation.

Mark your calendars to participate in the SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 series to learn more (download meeting invitations below).

Webinar recordings and presentation materials will be available in the SAP HANA iFG Community. Click HERE if you are already a member of the SAP HANA iFG Community. If not, please register @ www.SAPHANACommunity.com.

Date Session Title Presenter Start Time Duration
(in minutes)
Meeting Invitations
July 26 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Overview Lori Vanourek, Ammar Naji 8:30 a.m. PST
11:30 a.m. EST
5:30 p.m. CET
30

 Download

July 27 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Developer Persona Thomas Jung, Rich Heilman, Tae Suk Son, Lucas Kiesow, Tom Slee, Volker Saggau 8 a.m. PST
11 a.m. EST
5 p.m. CET
60

 Download

July 28 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Mission Critical DC Operations Stephanie Lewellen, Ralf Czekalla 7 a.m. PST
10 a.m. EST
4 p.m. CET
60

 Download

July 31 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Security Andrea Kristen 7 a.m. PST
10 a.m. EST
4 p.m. CET
30

 Download

July 31 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Advanced Analyst Anthony Waite, Markus Fath, Robert Waywell, Ashok Swaminathan 7:30 a.m. PST
10:30 a.m. EST
4:30 p.m. CET
90

 Download

August 1 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Dynamic Tiering Courtney Claussen, Ruediger Karl, Robert Waywell 8 a.m. PST
11 a.m. EST
5 p.m. CET
60

 Download

August 1 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – SAP EA Designer Matt Creason 6:30 a.m. PST
9:30 a.m. EST
3:30 p.m. CET
90

 Download

August 2 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Administration José Ramos, Lucas Kiesow, Kelly Kong 7 a.m. PST
10 a.m. EST
4 p.m. CET
60

 Download

August 4 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Data Integration Persona Aleks Aleksic, Richard LeBlanc, Ruediger Karl 8 a.m. PST
11 a.m. EST
5 p.m. CET
60

Download

August 9 What’s New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02 – Data and View Modeling Jan Zwickel 8 a.m. PST
11 a.m. EST
5 p.m. CET
60

 Download

 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Average User Rating
Rating: 5.0/5 (3 votes cast)
What's New in SAP HANA 2.0 SPS 02, 5.0 out of 5 based on 3 ratings

1892 Views