SAP HANA iFG Expert Webinar Series – April 2019

Jenny Ly

Posted by Jenny Ly on March 27, 2019

More by this author

Hello everyone,

With 6,300+ members, SAP HANA customers, partners, and experts are part of an exclusive international community supporting your SAP HANA implementations and adoption initiatives. We’re excited to bring many compelling SAP HANA topics to you in 2019!

This community, known as the SAP HANA International Focus Group (iFG), gives you and your team access to face-to-face activities as well as our acclaimed webinar series to help you deliver SAP HANA solutions to your organization.

Make sure you register today for the April webinars (Click on the links. See details below.):

We encourage you to learn more below, register, and plan to join us! If you are already an iFG member, you have access to past webinar recordings and materials.

If you are new to this global SAP HANA community, then register for access @ www.SAPHANACommunity.com.

Best regards,

The SAP HANA iFG Community Team
SAPHANACommunity@sap.com

 

Upcoming Sessions:

Check out what’s new with SAP HANA2.0 SPS04:

  • What’s New in SAP HANA2.0 SPS04 Overview – April 5th at 8:30am PST; 11:30am EST; 4:30pm CEST
  • What’s New in SAP HANA2.0 SPS04: Administration & Monitoring – April 8th at 8:00am PST; 11:00am EST; 4:00pm CEST
  • What’s New in SAP HANA2.0 SPS04: Mission Critical Data Center Operations – April 10th at 6:00am PST; 9:00am EST; 3:00pm CEST
  • What’s New in SA HANA2.0 SPS04: HANA Data Tiering Options – April 17th at 7:00am PST; 10:00am EST; 4:00pm CEST

Click here to Register for the series >>

Check out the one-stop source for Database & Data Management topics:

 

Thank you to our
SAP HANA iFG Community Sponsor: Google Cloud!

 

Join the Community! Be a part of the SAP HANA International Focus Group Community today! Join the exclusive SAP HANA International Focus Group (iFG) Jam Community!This community provides a single, central global location for unique SAP HANA updates only available to our members. Enjoy these benefits:

  • Global SAP HANA Expert and leadership insights exclusive to our community
  • Early access to SAP HANA related product updates and upcoming events
  • Receive the latest information and updates (webinars, recordings, and focused content)
  • HANA Spotlight webcasts from our customer successes

Don’t miss out on the latest SAP HANA updates!

Join the SAP HANA iFG Community today – CLICK HERE if you’re already a member. If not, please register @ www.SAPHANACommunity.com

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Average User Rating
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

508 Views